Omitir los comandos de cinta
Saltar al contenido principal
SharePoint
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Gobierno Municipal
  
  
  
443
  
Agost4.713 habitantes66,64 km2
L'AlacantíJuan José Castelló Molinaajuntament@agost.es96 569 10 43965 691 043PP28/10/2020 10:13
444
  
Agres551 habitantes25,84 km2
El ComtatJosep Manuel Francés Reigalcaldia@agres.esVictor Antolí Tomás96 551 00 0196 551 00 01agres@touristinfo.netPSOE, COMPROMIS28/10/2020 10:13
445
  
Aigües936 habitantes18,47 km2
L'AlacantíJordi Mourisco Cabotalcaldia@aigues.es96 569 00 6196 569 03 29PSOE27/10/2020 10:01
446
  
Albatera12.042 habitantes61,54 km2
Vega BajaAna Iluminada Serna Garcíaayuntamientoalbatera@albatera.orgMaria Amparo Pérez Berná647 76 09 2796 548 50 00ayuntamientoalbatera@albatera.orgPSOE27/10/2020 10:01
447
  
Alcalalí1.298 habitantes14,40 km2
Marina AltaMaría Isabel Molina Vicensalcaldessa@alcalali.esBernardo Ferrer Pastor96 648 20 2496 648 20 24teniente@alcalali.esCOMPROMIS27/10/2020 10:01
448
  
Alcocer de Planes229 habitantes4,39 km2
El ComtatLucía Caspablancaayuntalcocer@gmail.com96 553 14 44COMPROMIS27/11/2019 11:58
449
  
Alcoleja180 habitantes14,56 km2
El ComtatFrancisco Miguel Fenollar Iváñezfrancisco.fenollar@hotmail.es96 553 14 44PSOE22/07/2020 11:20
450
  
Alcoy / Alcoi58.977 habitantes129,86 km2
L'AlcoiàAntonio Alfonso Francés Pérezalcaldia@alcoi.orgLorena Zamorano Gimeno96 553 71 01628 183 181lzamorano@alcoi.orgPSOE20/12/2021 12:17
451
  
Alfafara407 habitantes19,78 km2
El ComtatAntonio Cloquellalfafara@alfafara.es96 551 00 82alfafara@alfafara.esGXA27/10/2020 10:01
453
  
Algorfa2.838 habitantes18,36 km2
Vega BajaManuel Iván Ros Rodesalcaldia@algorfa.esMaría del Carmén García Rodes96 570 01 46cultura@algorfa.esPSOE26/10/2020 14:06
454
  
Algueña1.341 habitantes18,43 km2
Medio VinalopóMaria Carmen Jover Pérezmamenjoverperez@hotmail.comFrancisco Manuel Carrasco Valcárcel96 547 60 01alguenya@dip-alicante.esPP27/10/2020 10:01
455
  
Alicante / Alacant331.577 habitantes201,27 km2
L'AlacantíLuis José Barcala Sierraluis.barcala@alicante.esMaría del Carmen de España Menárguez96 514 91 00carmen.espana@alicante.esPP22/09/2021 10:55
456
  
Almoradí20.542 habitantes42,72 km2
Vega BajaMaría Gómez Garcíaalcaldia@almoradi.es96 570 01 01José Antonio Latorre Covesturismo@almoradi.esPP, CIUDADANOS10/01/2022 10:42
457
  
Almudaina104 habitantes8,82 km2
El ComtatJosé Luis Seguí Andrésalmudaina@almudaina.es96 551 42 67PP27/11/2019 11:58
459
  
Altea21.995 habitantes34,43 km2
Marina BaixaJaume Llinares Cortésgabinet.alcaldia@altea.esAna María Alvado Ausias96 584 13 00altea@touristinfo.netPSOE, COMPROMIS, AAT13/05/2021 13:11
460
  
Aspe20.537 habitantes70,57 km2
Medio VinalopóAntonio Puerta Garcíaalcalde@ayto.aspe.esIsabel Pastor Soler96 691 99 00secretaria@ayto.aspe.esPSOE, EU27/10/2020 10:01
442
  
Atzúbia (L')661 habitantes14,67 km2
Marina AltaJosep Vicent Vidal Torralbainfo@atzuvia-forna.comMaría Oltra Vidal96 557 13 58adsubia@gva.esIAF10/01/2022 10:42
461
  
Balones122 habitantes11,25 km2
El ComtatJuan Tomás Bou Pérezbalones@balones.es606 277 840PSOE28/10/2020 10:03
462
  
Banyeres de Mariola7.113 habitantes50,28 km2
L'AlcoiàJosep Sempere i Castellóprotocolo@portademariola.comJosé Martínez Molina966 56 74 75turisme1@portamariola.comPSOE, COMPROMIS27/10/2020 10:01
463
  
Benasau156 habitantes9,04 km2
El ComtatMaría Pilar Grau Oltramasniev@gmail.comFPFB:AC27/11/2019 11:58
464
  
Beneixama1.703 habitantes34,89 km2
Alto VinalopóVicente Ibáñez Cruzalcaldia@beneixama.esMaría José Paya Valdes96 582 21 01cultura@beneixama.esPSOE, JPB28/10/2020 10:03
465
  
Benejúzar5.361 habitantes9,33 km2
Vega BajaAntonio Bernabé Bernabéalcalde@benejuzar.es96 535 61 50PP10/01/2022 10:42
466
  
Benferri1.940 habitantes12,36 km2
Vega BajaLuís Vicente Mateo benferri_alc@gva.es96 536 92 30PSOE23/07/2020 8:39
467
  
Beniarbeig1.983 habitantes7,40 km2
Marina AltaVicente Cebolla Seguíalcaldia@beniarbeig.orgElena Pastor Diez96 576 60 18culturaifestes@beniarbeig.orgPP27/10/2020 10:01
468
  
Beniardà178 habitantes15,74 km2
Marina BaixaRafaela Llorens Cepasrafillorens@hotmail.comPSOE17/03/2022 8:27
469
  
Baniarrés1.118 habitantes20,21 km2
El ComtatLuís Miguel Tomás Lópezalcaldiabeniarres@gmail.comArturo Gilabert Tomásbeniarres@dip-alicante.esPP28/10/2020 10:03
471
  
Benidoleig1.110 habitantes7,48 km2
Marina AltaPedro Antonio Seguí Casellesseguibenidoleig@gmail.comAimee Nicole Stokesayuntamentbenidoleig@aisa.comPSOE, PP23/07/2020 8:39
472
  
Benidorm67.558 habitantes38,51 km2
Marina BaixaAntonio Pérez Pérezalcaldia@benidorm.org618 529 474PP27/10/2020 10:01
473
  
Benifallim108 habitantes13,69 km2
L'AlcoiàJosé Carlos Barrachina Bernabéuayto.benifallim@hotmail.comPP27/10/2020 10:01
474
  
Benifato149 habitantes11,88 km2
Marina BaixaDavid Blanes Fracesdavidblanes@hotmail.esPP28/10/2020 10:03
470
  
Benigembla444 habitantes18,45 km2
Marina AltaRogelio Taverner Sendraaytobenigembla@gmail.comFernando Mengual Taverneraytobenigembla@gmail.comPSOE09/06/2021 13:03
475
  
Benijófar3.357 habitantes4,36 km2
Vega BajaLuis Rodríguez Pérezalcaldia@benijofar.orgJuan Carlos González ParedesPP28/10/2020 10:03
476
  
Benilloba742 habitantes9,54 km2
El ComtatAnna Délia Gisbert Climentalcaldessa@benilloba.esJordi Jiménez Iborraayuntamiento@benilloba.esCOMPROMIS28/10/2020 10:03
477
  
Benillup94 habitantes3,38 km2
El ComtatEnrique Coderch Ferrandobenillup@benillup.es96 551 42 61 PP27/11/2019 11:58
478
  
Benimantell490 habitantes37,91 km2
Marina BaixaFelipe Miralles Solbesbenimantell@benimantell.esJosé  Manuel  Andreu Rocamora96 588 52 20PSOE28/10/2020 14:13
479
  
Benimarfull413 habitantes5,56 km2
El ComtatCarlos Montava Moltóbenimarfull@benimarfull.es​965 53 13 01PSOE27/10/2020 10:01
480
  
Benimassot96 habitantes9,51 km2
El ComtatRafael Cano Domenechbenimassot@benimassot.es​​96 551 80 38PSOE27/11/2019 11:58
481
  
Benimeli410 habitantes3,50 km2
Marina AltaJosé Lull Llopisbenimeli@benimeli.esAdrián Orts Parra96 588 71 2396 588 71 23benimeli@benimeli.esUPB28/10/2020 14:13
482
  
Benissa10.768 habitantes69,71 km2
Marina AltaAbel Cardona Castellalcaldia@ajbenissa.es96 573 22 25PSOE, COMPROMIS, REINICIEM BENISSA, CIUTADANS10/01/2022 10:42
483
  
Benitachell/ Poble Nou de Benitatchell (El)4.130 habitantes12,65 km2
Marina AltaJosep Antoni Femenia Masalcaldia@elpoblenoudebenitatxell.orgManuel Antonio Segarra Juan96 649 33 6996 649 33 69manolo.segarra@elpoblenoudebenitatxell.orgPP, MOVIMIENTO RED06/05/2021 12:30
484
  
Biar3.651 habitantes98,17 km2
Alto VinalopóJulio Luís Sanjuán Martínezalcaldía@biar.esCristina Hernández García96 581 03 7496 581 03 74biar@touristinfo.netPSOE, COMPROMIS, EUPV:AC16/11/2020 13:33
485
  
Bigastro6.702 habitantes4,10 km2
Vega BajaTeresa María Belmonte Sánchezayuntamiento@aytobigastro.es​​96 535 00 00PP28/10/2020 14:13
486
  
Bolulla418 habitantes13,57 km2
Marina BaixaAndrés Ferrer Ruizcarratala.antonio@gmail.comMaría Esther Ferrer Ferrer96 588 14 3296 588 14 32aytobolulla@gmail.com​PSOE28/10/2020 14:13
487
  
Busot2.925 habitantes33,84 km2
L'AlacantíAlejandro Moránt Climentalcalde@busot.esVicente Iborra Pascual96 569 90 9296 569 90 92vivorra@busot.esPP28/10/2020 14:13
490
  
Callosa de Segura18.864 habitantes24,77 km2
Vega BajaFrancisco José Maciá Sernaalcaldia@callosadesegura.es​96 531 05 50PSOE, EU, SOMOS CALLOSA28/10/2020 14:22
489
  
Callosa d'en Sarrià7.257 habitantes34,66 km2
Marina BaixaJosep Saval Gregorialcaldia@callosa.esAlfonso Puigcerver Berenguer96 588 00 50691 44 1286alfonso.puigcerver@callosa.es PSOE, COMPROMIS28/10/2020 14:13
488
  
Calp21.633 habitantes23,51 km2
Marina AltaCésar Sánchez Pérezalcaldia@ajcalp.es​Jan Michel Remi van Parijs96 583 36 00647 371 550jvparijs@gmail.comPP, APPC28/10/2020 14:13
492
  
Campo de Mirra / El Camp de Mirra428 habitantes21,82 km2
Alto VinalopóJuan Sempere Estevejuansempere66@hotmail.com96 582 02 34PP28/10/2020 14:13
493
  
Cañada1.214 habitantes19,32 km2
Alto VinalopóJuan Molina Beneitoinfo@canyada.net96 582 00 01PP24/07/2020 8:17
494
  
Castalla9.880 habitantes114,60 km2
L'AlcoiàAntonio Bernabeu Bernabeuinfo@castalla.orgMaría Teresa Gimeno Piña96 656 08 1096 656 08 01mtgimeno@castalla.orgPSOE, CIUDADANOS29/10/2020 11:29
1 - 50Siguiente